You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit with me! #11- 🎉🎭 The "Sitges Carnival"🎉🎭 (Spain)

in #travel7 years ago

Ohhh the colours! The festivities!! I can feel the fun, which is excellent, because I’m just about to start work aghhhh ! I’m trying to divorce my self from this job and marry steemit for a living!! You inspire me often, thank you @flamingirl regards @steemsausage

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice comment my friend! I am honored to be able to inspire people. I just do what I love and when we love we do not, really? Good luck for your work and one day you will reach your goal! best regards @steemsausage (funny nickname) ahahaha

Be fooled not by the name!! Everyone seems to think I am a guy!! I am however a proud woman!! I love to say the word sausage, it feels nice to say and I have a jack russel x sausage dog! I call everyone sausage!! So... have a superalative day sausage!! Lovely to ‘meet’ you !!

ahahahhah you are so funny!!!! Nice to "meet" you my steemsausage friend! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74