You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recorriendo el centro de ciudad del este (Compras)

in #travel6 years ago

I love the group picture. It is great to see you all there together. I know some of your family and friends from their posts and yours. I love this one - awesome!

Sort:  

thank you very much. That was a nice shopping day. I gave my niece a drone. I was afraid that in this photograph "Minion" would be the protagonist. Greetings.

I call attention to me also that group photo, there is the show of affection and union that exists between you, really that you can not deny that solidarity and love is among you, hopefully lasts.

Thanks for the observation, I think more than luck is supporting each other, and so run together. Thanks for comment.

Of course, it is the most important thing in all families and small communities, to be supportive and mutually supportive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42