Bern, Switzerland on a cloudy day

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

This was a day trip to Bern, Switzerland, when I was working in Visp, Switzerland. 

The weather wasn't that nice, cloudy and then rain and snow, but it looked quite cool that day. And I absolutely love the picturesque old town. 


Taken by myself with Panasonic Lumix DMC-TZ 71 on 07/01/2016.

Sort:  

You are about to rise up. Great photography :)

Beautiful picture! It'd be great if you verified yourself, and that this is indeed your work. People here would be a lot more confident about voting for you. :)

Thanks for your advice - how can I verify myself? Even if I upload the original picture without my signature, how would you know that it is my work which it is indeed?
I'm new to steemit and I haven't figured everything out yet...

Please see this guide - https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/identity-and-content-verification-guide-when-to-ask-and-when-not-to

Also, I'd recommend that you make a collection of your photos and post it together. Those seem to do a lot better on Steemit whereas single photographs are often overlooked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65