You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #2 (Travel) 150 Canada day celebration with steemit buddy.

in #travel7 years ago

Oh and by the way how is your english so on point!!! Where you born in India? and btw cool blog!!!! (I just saw it from the link in your bio);)

Sort:  

Thank you :) yes I was born in india i just moved to Canada last September.
The link in my bio ( is the website that me and my team is working on) the website is still under construction.

What are we trying to do is like people with more money have more influence over the post. Like my every upvote counts 70 to 40 cents depending on the steem price. Il be investing more money here to get more steem power. something like 9000$ in next week or so. Then i guess my upvote will be more then a dollar.

So my vision is to get people who doesnt have that much money into their account get recognized , with me posting their blogs and promoting their stuff on all our social media platform. You see my commenting alone dollars can be made. I dont know if its gono work or not so just trying something new.

awww thats awesome! Good initiative! I really hope it works out!!! You seem really smart. lol. Or shall I say briliant;) wow so its brand new!!! How was the move at first, was it hard to adjust yourself? like wow its a big jump to come from India to Canada. My sister is alone in India right now and Im freaking out for her safety lol :P

waoo so much compliments har to take for me :) Thankyou :) I hope that too. It was really hard in the beginning but now i guess i am fine. Wao your sister is in India ? what is she doing there ? and which part of india is she in ?

My pleasure man, anytime!:) Glad to hear that. And did you come here on your own? Or with your fam? Yeah my older sister. Shes been traveling abroad for a year and now shes in India in a yoga retreat :P no clue which part tho:( but is it safe according to you to travel alone as a woman in India? I have been asking the question to bunch of different ppl but Im curious to have the opinion of someone who actually lived there!:)

Thank you :) I came alone but also have my sister she lives in brampton. Honestly i guess its not safe for a women anyway to travel alone anywhere right ! Talking about India it actually depends where she is . Yogo retreat is always in good places so i guess she is safe don't worry about it :)

Brampton is in BC? Awww thats true. There are danger everywhere thats right. From personal experience I have experienced tragic situations in my own land so I cant really talk negative on other countries because as you said, it really depends on where you are, who you hang around with and if youre walking into dark alleys at night haha

haha yeah !! you just summed it up right !! Brampton is in Toronto. Hey did you check my new blog ? just posted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53