You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorgeous snowy day on Schiehallion, the "Mountain of the Fairies"

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Looks like you had one amazing hike up there! I really need to go a round trip in the UK at some point, although I think I'd still do it in summer time, not much of a winter person here, haha!

I am also a member of @ocd, and I would love to nominate this post! Just let me know here whether you accept!

Sort:  

Thanks steemitworldmap! I'm so pleased that you're featuring me in your Daily Travel Digest, and I would love you to nominate my post for @ocd.
Yes, the hike was amazing and although winter can be cold and miserable, glorious snowy sunshiney days like this one make it all worthwhile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77