You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guatemala - Jungles, waterfalls & volcanoes

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Heya, yes I'm @martibis as well!

You're so welcome, I saw your post at 2 SBD only and couldn't believe it, so figured I'd round up some help, haha!

That's great, definitely let us know when you have a reference or link from your website to your blog on here! Keep in mind that in general original Steemit content will get higher rewards though!

Also if you really want to succeed long term on here I suggest you do a bit of networking in groups like PAL as well: https://discord.gg/JmUNxVp

Also getting in touch with other people from who you like the content is a good way! Just leaving a genuine nice comment goes miles in establishing some nice relationships on the platform!

Sort:  

Hey @martiibis & @steemitworldmap,

Sorry for the delay, I just wanted to let you know I have just added a SteemIt reference and link at the bottom of the travel section of my website.

I wanted to get it up before my next post which I have also just published.

https://steemit.com/travel/@dbo/nicaragua-surf-hangovers-and-hot-weather

Thanks,
Daniel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61