You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia #18 - Airlie Beach and a few overnight stops on the way North - Queensland

in #travel7 years ago
Sort:  

Working to spec guys except for my lat long error lol - fixing it now!

Edit after fix: Interesting, typo (not me) put a lower case 'o' between 2 and 0 at start of lat, deleting it and updating didn't seem to have any effect, so had to cut entire entry then re-do it with slight changes to lat long before the pin would relocate.

Second edit: Houston do we have a problem? Getting set to start my New Zealand series and I noticed my NZ post is not on the map! I did at least one in early days of testing, maybe 2. Will they show in your database or do I need to try to figure out which ones they were? Now on a refresh some of my Oz posts are missing too - are we in a maintenance cycle where things disappear for a bit? Hope so, and not a permanent loss! Follow-up - guess we are, just got a 'server unavailable' error!

We do have a problem, we're currently experiencing some technical issues and we're figuring out what is causing them (as we have not changed the code prior to the issues happening, which makes it very odd!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09