You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Endurance Test

in #travel8 years ago

Really hoping Steemit will turn into a spring of blessing for you and your family. You've got real writing talent. If you'd be interested, I'd be happy to provide you with free access to my course on freelance content writing. It's DEFINITELY not the kind of writing we get to do here (whatever our hearts are drawn to) - and of course can't guarantee it would change things for you, but it might help you to generate some steady income. You write beautifully.

Sort:  

That's a generous offer @steemitpatina. There is definitely money to be made and, as you said, Hank has talent.

Thanks, @pinkyh60 and @steemitpatina, for the compliments and votes of confidence.

Many thanks for your generous offer @steemitpatina! I'm reading a book right now on this very subject and carefully considering this as one of my best options, at least as a short-term solution. I'm willing to give it a try so if you could message me on my Facebook page (hank.scott.author) with the details, I would like to get started ASAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34