You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM B&B? - IS THIS THE BEGINNING OF SOMETHING?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

My Family makes a living renting Guest Houses. We had over thousands of Guest stay with us before, let me tell you! You want to invite the good Steemit Folks over and sharing your house with Guests is not such a crazy Idea afterall you still get to earn from it while getting to know others. I prefer platforms like Airbnb, and use platforms like Booking.com and do occasionally get some not so friendly people but overall the experience has been good so far. Heads up to ''Steem B&B'' definitely like the idea of that. And please do visit Malaysia, USD is at all times high and there many routes to this part of South Asian, head over and you'll be my first special Steem Guests. I love talking to my Guests about Steemit, around 2 of them earned their stay by writing posts about their Penang Holiday.

Sort:  

I'll keep you in mind if I ever head that direction. It is a great idea! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48