Travel and Minimalism

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_4974.JPG

The one thing you can do in life and never regret is travel. There was a moment I found my self getting self observed and into materialistic things, soo I unsatisfied. So I took all mysavings and planned a cheap trip to Cali. I stayed in a tiny shack with only a bathroom and wasn't the cleanest in a rougher side of LA. I ended up making and meeting wonderful friends taking more pictures only buying what I needed. That was the trip that made me realize I wanted to travel and be minimalist, learning how to save memories through writing and photography. So far I'm loving it ! 💫
~ Serina

Sort:  

Nice article. Once I heard that traveling is going out of comfort zone to unknown places a meeting unknown people. And somehow that is always rewarding. For me that new experiences feel like adventure and like leveling up in life. You are never the same after every trip. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42