Hi world steemit

in #travel7 years ago (edited)













ENGLISH


This is one of my hobbies, photography that makes me happy, in my journey also can photographing the beautiful
scenery, such as sea, lake, mountains, sailing, rice fields, clouds, etc.,
Here I can share my story in this steemit, from where I can share photos and photos of my beautiful scenery in this
beautiful world,
Thanks to all those in this happy steemit who support me in this steemit community.
Janagan Ragu to comment on me in my posting this one
And give me your opinion all, and give me a little value up vote you thanks steemit friends


CHINA

这是我的一大爱好,摄影让我开心,我也可以拍摄十分优美的自然风光,如大海,湖泊,山脉,巡航,田野,云彩等方式,
在这里,我可以分享我的故事,在这个steemit,在那里我可以分享我的美丽风景的图像和照片在这个美丽的世界,
感谢您对所有存在谁支持我这个steemit社区这些快乐steemit tiasa。
随意在我的岗位这一项上我Janagan评论
并给我的一切,你的意见,给我一点自己投票支持的感谢朋友steemit的价值

Follow me @steemitboots

Sort:  

Nice pictures! Thanks for sharing!

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Great photography yet again. The last shot is compelling.
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38