Sex In Thailand Is Garbage

in #travel7 years ago

thailand2.png
Many have gone to this southeast Asian nation looking for sex. Many western travelers through the years have shared their wild stories talking about places like Patpong, Soi Cowboy, Nana, Phuket and so on... Hollywood and western media have glamorized the sexy and sultry Asian woman with her perfect small portions and her proportional vagina. Some tourist's stories claim they went looking for the places and found any type of sex act their perverted minds could think of. Other tourists claim they were not looking for sex but the women came to them. I've heard many of these stories through the years and traveling to Thailand a few years ago I was surprised to find the whole prostitution scene in Thailand sort of bland. The locations I visited were Soi Cowboy and Pattaya. When I visited Soi Cowboy I walked around the area before I went down the Soi Cowboy alley. What I found were women that were nothing arousing at least not sexy.....
Read full article here: https://www.americanalttimes.com/single-post/2017/09/12/Sex-In-Thailand-Is-Lame

Sort:  

I read half of that and felt myself losing brain cells. Nice shitpost though.

who is shitposting read the article shithead you might learn something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53