⛱⛱ CANCUN MEXICO ⛱⛱

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


ENGLISH DEUTSCH
Everyone of you will have heard about Cancun before. It is a city on the coast of the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico. Cancun became known for his legendary Spring Break parties. Honestly, the parties there are garbage! Thus died the fairy tale "best party in the world". If you really want to make party, you should go to Playa del Carmen. It is still very touristy, but it is a difference like day and night! Too bad that we only had one day to enjoy it, as we had to fly back the next day. What ever! Mexico is really nice. Convince yourself and watch my drone video. If you want to see more of Cancun, leave me a comment. I will upload a 30 minute Viedo on d.Tube for you. I hope to take you with me for a short while, watching my video.

LG Steemit.vlog aka djidronevideo
Jeder von euch wird schon mal von Cancun gehört haben. Es handelt sich hierbei um eine Stadt an der Küste der Halbinsel Yucatan in Mexiko. Bekannt wurde Cancun durch seine legändere Spring Break Partys. Ehrlich gesagt, die Parties dort sind Müll! Somit haben wir dieses Märchen schon mal begraben. Wer wirklich feiern möchte, sollte lieber nach Playa del Carmen. Es ist zwar noch immer sehr Turistisch, doch es ist ein Unterschied wie Tag und Nacht! Schade, dass wir uns erst am letzten Tag vor Abreise dazu bewegt haben dort hin zu gehen. What ever! Mexiko ist super schön. Überzeuge dich selbst und schau dir mein Dronenvideo an. Falls du noch mehr davon sehen willst, dann hinterlasse mir ein Kommentar. Ich werde dann extra für euch eine 30 Minütiges Viedo auf d.Tube stellen. Somit könnt ihr für einen kurzen Moment eurem Alttag entfliehen.

LG Steemit.vlog aka djidronevideo

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

upvoted for 3 post my friend ;)

Thank you my friend. I upvote you back ;)

www.vipcancun.com

I will check it 😊 thanks for visitig me.

I fell in love with Cancun! really all the countries have their beauties, I loved those really beautiful beaches, thanks for sharing this video I hope to see more of Mexico thanks !!

OK i will upload the 30min Video soon :D so you can enjoy Cancun a little bit more ;)

enjoy there !!!

I'm back in switzerland :D But thank you my friend

very good video..and i will wait for the next vide from you

ok friends steemit, I want to watch your vidio

I will follow you always and I will wait for your next video

Thank you my dear :)

Do not forget to visit my blog and help upvote

Nice frnd well explained in two different languages.....

That last jet ski scene could not have been more perfect. Thats how everyones day should end on the weekend lol

Thanks bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39