🛸THAILAND FROM THE SKY - DJIDRONEVIDEO🛸

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO SEE THE VIDEO

English Deutsch

I love flying around with the drone. This is still possible, especially in Thailand. Even if the regulations were tightened. It is such a pity that it is banned in more and more countries! If you like my video then have a look on my Instagram account.

Best regards steemit.vlog aka DJIDRONEVIDEO

 

Ich liebe es mit der Drohne Rumfliegen. Vor allem in Thailand ist das noch möglich. Auch wenn die Bestimmungen verschärft wurden. Es ist so schade, dass es in immer mehr ländern verboten wird! Falls die mein Video gefällt dann schau mal auf meinem Instagram Account vorbeit.

Liebe Grüsse steemit.vlog aka DJIDRONEVIDEO

 

https://www.instagram.com/djidronevideo/

https://www.instagram.com/djidronevideo/

Sort:  

Thailand is a country full of surprises, they have a very interesting sights, almost the same as my country (Indonesia).

Nice video dude .
would you like to upvote my post please :/

Check my newest. there is all about to be great!

Currently released in Turkey.
I highly recommend the visit to Turkey. Nice Share

amazing ... thailand city is also a very beautiful city

very good video and thailand city is also a very amazing city

Upvoted my dear :D

thailand is beautiful country..
for video :-) (Y)
Bro plz check mine post to..

Hi, Nice posts. I think you'll enjoy a challenge I have started.
You can guess the location the picture was taken and you can win 0.1 SBD. Here is the link to my introduction the competition: Where Is This Challenge

Thank you. Vote for you :)

I also like drones, and the results obtained are often surprising, good work

It is fune :) True

Cool. What kind of drone are you using?

I was about impulsively buy a DJI Mavic Air yesterday but was discouraged when I saw rumors of the Mavic II could be on the horizon lol. How much has the drone changed your workflow when vloging while traveling?

You drag more with you around and are annoyed by the unexplainable problems with the drone. It may also be that she does not fly anymore until you have the latest update or if you are in a non-flight zone. Always living with the fear that the Drone crashes or bangs against a wall as a sensor expands an error message or the software crashes. But otherwise it is fun and it is great.

I feel like you basically said, having a plane is fun until you have you are actually flying it, maintaining it, or landing it lol. I'll take your travel experiences into consideration. Thank you for taking the risk to share your travels with us.

No risk no fun ;)

Good post my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55