You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning a pilot's license is easier than you would think!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Brad, aka @hansenator I'm so happy you found your way to steemit through your good friend @vegansilverstack I am following him and his wonderful posts. I see you have a several High Quality posts. KUDO! Steem is beautiful because of our community.
Here is a link that will help you with steemit: https://www.steemithelp.net/
Will this be your next car when you get your license?
flying.gif

Sort:  

Lol. Awesome. Thanks for the support. Hope you enjoy what is to come and I will be following you as well!

Wow, I didn't know this about you man! Congratulations and I hope you do finish. Then you can take me for a (ride)? haha Oh also totally buy that car that @steemisbeautiful posted. I'll go in halvsies with you! HA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39