You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the Worst Roads in Vietnam - Viet Road Trip Day 22 - Sa Pa to Coc Pai

in #travel7 years ago

I love your posts about your trips through vietnam man! It looks like a great chilling adventure and the landscapes are really fascinating there. Your articles are of so much quality, always a pleasure to read them and to take a ride on your bike through your videos. Nice music in the first one ;) Keep on doing your thing!

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement @steemchiller. I'm glad you're enjoying the posts.

This trip only has a few more days left in it, so I'm going to have to figure out what to write about next. I think I need to take a new trip to write about :D

Yes, I think you should do that! Maybe for now write about some other things to get more followers and then post your high quality trips. You should definitely earn more money with your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50