Steem Paid for This! 😀 I Can't Make This Up!

in #travel6 years ago


This is @steemcafe on the Road in Russia. Really enjoy walking, hiking, & exploring new places. Today I walked for about 3 miles. Knew there was a ski lodge & lift near by. Grab a bite & check things out before hitting the deep woods. Best stop Ever!

The ski lodge is a futuristic space port entertainment center. What!?! I wish someone on Steem was here to back up what I'm saying. Hahaha. To much Awesome. Star Wars, MIB, Cosmonauts, 8 bit disco music, spa, ice skating rink, tons of food, an arcade, & #worldcup playing in a giant screen. All FANTASTIC!

Had an authentic Russia meal for about $6 bucks. Yay the Future! Enjoy. I sure did.

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible. Have a wonderful & productive week.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love how excited you are about this discovery!! Looking forward to seeing more! Be safe and have fun my friend!

Nice man, sounds epic! One day I'm gonna have enough steem for a holiday 😁

steemcafe....nice video frnd.........hi i am sravani ...your new frnd...

it's so amazing and interesting I like to see it

You have a nice day! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! You got a great life. Stay safe and enjoy to the fullest :D

See wen I go to Russia I'm going to have to rewatch all your videos for my bucket list

That's by far the coolest thing I've seen this year! A small heaven for scientists :)

WoW @steemcafe! That place looks really cool. All of this is in a ski lodge? I love the planetary orb. The LED floor is awesome as well. That other scene you have shown looks like a listing of what is on each floor (A Directory of sorts). Awesome video dude.

Thanks brother. Always good to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80