😣That Look When 😜Brazil & the ⚽Swiss Tie.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This is going 🐹to be a crazy 🎇#worldcup. 😗Germany lose to Mexico.😂 ⛺Congrats Mexico. Brazil & the 🐼Swiss Tie. U.S.A., the 🐘Bahamas, 🎥Prague, Russia, or Hong Kong. 🎆Ended up at a 💒Irish / British 🐒pub. hahahah

Posted using Partiko Android2018-06-17_23.07.33.jpg

Sort:  

LMAO 🙈

@steemcafe, enjoy the Irish/British pub! :) By the way, I am very happy that Mexico defeated Germany. And I supported Switzerland during the game with Brazil.

Haha this world cup is really gonna be crazy! We should have seen it coming in the first match Russia played with Saudi Arabia. See how Big teams are losing and tieing with the unexpected. I can't even imagine Mexico triumph over the great German Machine. I'm starting to think that the Magical Pig is right

My favorite is Iceland and Mexico!

Hmm, that's a hard one

I see you Mexico, I see you.

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3451.08 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22733.23
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74