Sad @steemcafe.

in #travel6 years ago

0920181749.jpg

I'm at the largest networking mixer in Las Vegas. Talk talk talk. Blah blah blah. Business stuff. I want food. Hahahaha. steemfiestamp.png

Sort:  

I thought there was no alcohol lol

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahaha I laugh a lot your sad face when we really want to eat everything annoying and annoying

Hahaha. 😘

Well but I hope you got to meet a lot of good people and had a lot of fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you man.

always hide cupcakes in your puckets. Is the 1st rule of a bussines man!

hahaha, hope you are having a good time beside the hungry thing. I'm happy to read you, keep in touch @steemcafe.

You got a 19.61% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @steemcafe!

What is best food at this moment in vegas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75