One Of My Best Friends Kim

in #travel6 years ago

0728182027b.jpg

Kim is a great great friend of mine. When we get together we always have a good time. She grounds me. Also has an amzing pup named Ollie. Who is one of your great friends?

Thank you everyone for your support. You all helped make this possible.
Thank you.

@ogc #mypic @joepate47 @larrymorrison @scottshots shout out!

Steem Creators Conference: SMT Summit Sept 5-8, 2018 Toronto, Canada. It will be amazing. Tickets only $149.00
https://www.steemcreators.com
Do you have a new app, product, or service for Steem? Would you like to speak at the conference. Hit us up. [email protected]steemittoronto_logo-01.png

Sort:  

With the best friend, life is always beautiful :) Good luck!

Dude, you have a lot of friends. I just found out about a meetup The Alliance Atlanta and you were on their tentative list to go. They are actually meeting north of Atlanta, just a few minutes from my house.

Sometimes best friends become attached for life. Don't be surprised if marriage binds you two together for life

I do not have friends, I have friends and acquaintances, some I like more, others like less.

My greatest friend is my wife @emaferice We are always together, I enjoy her company and I learn so much from her!

@steemcafe you have a very nice friend, I hope you have spent an incredible time greetings

Congratulations @steemcafe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello friend you very good time and very happy in that photo with your friend, and it seems great to have two similar pets ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71