The Great Pyramids Tour. Incredible Day.

in #travel5 years ago


Dreams do come true.I went to the Great Pyramids in Giza Egypt. Had a private tour from Ramy. An expert with over 25 years of giving tours.

Got to go inside the 2nd Pyramid in Giza. Rode a camel named Valentino. And got to se the Sphinx. Incredible experience. Thank you everyone for your support.

What dream destination to you want to go to?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Are you kidding me? Man, you’re living the dream. Keep it up, love that smile. 😊 As for my dream destination, honestly I’d just like to party with my friends somewhere tropical like Hawaii or Costa Rica or Thailand. More about people to me right now, than the place. 💞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Family & friends that is what is important. Super blessed & grateful to be able to help people and organizations all around the world and make money. See you in Austin.

Posted using Partiko Android

You'll never look at "Luxur" in Vegas the same way every again :)

Hahaha. Right? Nothing compared to the real thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why wouldn't you just walk 2 miles?! lol so lazy IJ, haha. Your hat looks like an LA Kings meets Bobaphet logo.Awesome, you rebel filming in the pyramid! Sultancafe on a camel ohva ear! Great vlog, ride a camel at the pyramid, that is a bucket list check mark isn't it?

Hahaha. My hat is inspired by the hockey team the Volden Knights here in Vegas and the bounty hunter himself Boba. How you doing DB?

Posted using Partiko Android

Man Made? Are you sure? ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha. That is what everyone is saying around here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course they Do
Everything else Would not fit in their world view

Posted using Partiko Android

GREAT VIDEO! Love the history and what a great tour guide! Looks like you had an amazing time. Checking out the pyramids and sphinx are definitely on my bucket list. That bird flew right over your head when you said goodbye.

I never noticed the bird. Had to watch the ending again....sign? 🐦🐤🐔🦅🕊🦉🦆 thanks bro. Be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

i hope you can visit the pyramids and sphinx one day, you will not be disappointed

this was massive!. There's a legend about a door to the underworld hidden under the left front paw of the sphinx... maybe your guide knows something about it? @steemcafe

cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi bro. I have also known about the theory of the left paw and the hidden chamber........asked about it specifically to several experts. All contest it is not true.

Posted using Partiko Android

Must be true then! 😱

Cheers bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely fantastic. Wow. Like holy cow... I mean.. camel. Glad you got to experience that my friend. Talk about an office view lol I think that one takes the cake. Much love. -Ken

Bro I wish you were here with me. Almost speechless. Incredible. Thank you my dear friend. Talk to you soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

From my childhood to my dream here And one day I'll be successful traveling to here, I know

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you will gets the opportunity to come and see for yourself. You will love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, this is amazing, thanks for sharing this video!

Hey @future24. Thank you for stopping by. Take care.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great bro @steemcafe you look like the boss there !

I do look like a Boss. Hahaha 🙂🤣😂🐫🐪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87