😂Going to Egypt Son!!! 💓 What!?! I'm🤗 Going to Ride a🐫 Camel!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


What is going on my fellow friends & family!? This is I.J. @steemcafe Trying to hold it down in Athens, Decentralized right now. But like to share with you I a couple of weeks the chucky Asian frlm Sin City is going to Cairo.

You know it!?! Dont know what to say but. It's about time it went a little I.J.'s way. I deserve little luck in my life. Hahahahah😂🤣

Big shout out to @larrymorrison @joepate47 @ogc #mypic till the wheels fall off. @eventspeaker @thehoneys

@coruscate @happymoneyman @kenmelendez @jongolson @instructor2121 @llfarms @cryptospa @mrs.steemit @neopch. Hi guys & gals.

Thank you every1 for you support & encouragement. See you all down the road sometime soon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

@steemcafe, I am still at the office. Doing some overtime. Let me start watching your DTube video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah. Awesome bro. I hope you enjoyed the video. Blahahaha😂🤣

i’m living vicariously through you man. enjoy it. that place is on my bucket list for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jongolson, I thought you were together.

Posted using Partiko Android

nah he never takes me to the fun places lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man @steemcafe , I see you now attacking Arabic countries. lol I'm always here if you need to learn some Arabic. I like to see you in so much countries, you have to travel to all countries in the world to promote steem, you have a good energy for that. Keep steeming, keep creating, steem will go to the moon. I also dream to travel to Egypt someday, I like to see those pyramids someday. ☺

dude take pics..... lot of them

Congrats 🍾🎊🎈 and most importantly stay healthy.
Enjoy your trip there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just drop by Kenya!!!!!!

So happy for you to see the world like this. We are living in a great time for this. Hug the Sphinx from me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Be careful out there. Egypt is not as safe as it used to be brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL funny picture my brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64