Crypto - Life. Decentralized Blockchain Conference

in #travel5 years ago


Having a blast. Meeting so many great people. This has been a fantastic crypto conference. Cool to see how different parts of the world address their concerns when it comes to blockchain ecosystem. Hahahaha


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

I’m here too! :)

Im at the bar working. Now. Wearing a black baseball cap. And wearing a red scarf. Please say hi. I'm I.J.

You still here? I’m at the bitshares booth.

Do not say that ur not coming to Berlin anymore.. -.- if that’s the case I’m gonna whoop ur sweet sour ass. I don’t know why I just described ur ass with flavors but just go along with it.

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah. Was in Berlin for just a few hours. I dont know my schedule. Keep you up to date. All we did I Berlin was sleep and I left at 4 am.

Posted using Partiko Android

esto es una grata noticia, que bueno que todo haya salido genial

💕🤗❤🤩

@steemcafe, thank you for the video! It was very interesting to listen you outlining the different emphases in the US, Europe and Asia. Yeah, in Europe it is too much about regulations. I even say (just joking where often) that in Europe there is too much regulations, even regulations on regulations.
Thank you bro! Have fun in Greece!

These are my observations. People might disagree. But from a North American point of view. That is what it seems.

The Global Citizen never stops! Dubai is waiting for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting takeaways I.J.
The European economy is left behind because we let Governments be the entrepreneurs and we talk of regulation instead of innovation .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83