NewbiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm just new here I hope we can all be friends ,btw I'm Athena 26,so I heard about this online so that's why I tried this.thank you eveyone, have a nice day.FB_IMG_1499569398607.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome aboard!!!

Thank you steemer friend.

Hi Athena! Welcome to Steemit! <3

Thank you,how long you been here friend?

I recently joined this year in May, so not that long. How are you? <3

I'm ok,I just joined last 2days I thought they're not going to approve my request lol is it really normal?

Yes, it happened to me too. Took me almost a week before my account was approve because something was messed up. It is good to have you here on this platform. I hope to see you around. Good night dear. I'll talk to you soon <3

I just started too. I hope you have a great steem career.

I hope so too :) let's just help each other 🙂

Hey @steem143! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupport

Next, check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)

Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

Thank you friend

welcome dear to the new world of blockchain based social network site , this community is very interactive and lovely. i am also new here. following you. keep in touch. thank you

Thank u friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33