Liburan akhir pekan ke laut tawar takengon

in #travel6 years ago

image
Good afternoon steemian friend everything how are you today I am so happy to meet you all. How are you today my best friend, I hope all is fine I am happy to be able to share stories with friends all hope today is a fun day for all of us. This is my photo watu I visited the fresh sea on the weekend yesterday in the middle aceh takengon, this place is very beautiful is perfect for traveling to this place. Thank you for dropping in my post I hope you enjoy it I am happy to be able to share stories with friends all warm greetings from me


Selamat siang sahabat steemian semuanya apa kabar hari ini saya sangat senang bisa berjumpa dengan anda semua. Apa kabar hari ini sahabat ku semua, saya harap semua baik-baik saja saya senang bisa berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semua semoga hari ini adalah hari yang menyenangkan bagi kita semua. Inilah photo saya watu saya berkunjung ke laut tawar di akhir pekan kemaren di takengon aceh tengah, tempat ini sangatlah indah sangat cocok untuk berwisata ketempat ini. Terima kasih telah singgah di postingan saya semoga anda menyukainy saya senang bisa berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semua salam hangat dari saya

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem-kana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55