You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel plan Malaysia - 1st part: Malaysian Borneo

in #travel7 years ago

Interesting post! I’ve been in Malaysia a few years back but did a very different route! So it’s nice to see some footage of other places in Malaysia and especially Borneo. Would love to still go there some day.
I did a similar post some a while about my travel route through Vietnam. You should check it out if you’re interested. Beautiful country as well!

Sort:  

Thank you for the tip, I'll have a look at your posts now :)
What was the route you did while there?
We also wanted to go to Sarawak, hopefully we can do that during our next trip.

I visited Kuala Lumpur, Taman Negara, Cameron Highlands, Malakka and Tioman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52