You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guatemala Part 5: Defeating the Vulcan Acatenango - The 7 hrs hike to the camp (Photos + Videos)

in #travel6 years ago

Best hike I've ever done so far. Amazing place. Watching the volcano is mesmeric. Sad such a beautiful thing caused so many victims just a while back. The hike was indeed pretty hard but sooo rewarding. I think my first post was about this hike, if you're interested you should check it out =)

Sort:  

Yes that is sad! We were there just 2 weeks before. I guess your profile pic is from that trip? Looks awesome. For me it was also super rewarding! :) - I'm on my way to your profile to check it out :)

Yes it is! Such a view, right? Thanks for checking out my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51