Chicago Bean!

in #travel7 years ago

IMG-8454.JPG

Chicago and the Chicago Bean was an amazing place to visit!

To begin, the people of Chicago seemed to very nice people in my perspective. I definitely noticed a difference coming from that I am from the South (Atlanta, GA.)

I mostly ate at restaurants for lunch and dinner. And I would say the food was great, especially since they had Nandos which is an amazing restaurant.

The weather was nice for the days that I was there. Until the last day departing from the airport where the began to get freezing cold where my hands were just burning on how cold it was!

Overall it was an amazing trip and I definitely recommend anyone to visit and travel to Chicago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66