You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marina Bay Sands Singapore. The Dreams come true

in #travel7 years ago

I have recently started to read a Transurfing book a friend gave me and agree that it is extremely fascinating!
I assume you speak Russian? Would you help me in verifying the correctness of a translation?
The following is an English translation in a section called "Basic Principles":
A) "If you have the possibility to refuse an uncomfortable decision - refuse it."
Do you recognize this phrase? Does it look translated correctly?
I also have a German translation. And that says something else. My translation of the German to English:
B) "If you have the possiblity to revoke/cancel/recant an uncomfortable, then do it."
Does A or B correspond better to the Russian original? Or are both translations wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32