Remebering an amazing beach in Caribbean - Cinnamon Bay, St. John

in #travel6 years ago

While I was living in St. Thomas, we used to take a 30 minutes boat ride and go to the next island, St. John, which is also a part of US Virgin Islands. So no passport required.

There is so much to tell about this wonderful little island, but I will leave this to travel agencies. ;)

What I want to share here is my total adoration for the clear waters of St. John's beaches. I took hundreds of photos, because I never get enough! This post is dedicated to a Cinnamon Bay Beach. It was very hard to select only a few pictures, so I don't bore people who read this.

So here is a panoramic pic:
stjohn.jpg

... and me enjoying the water:
stjohn1.jpeg

... look how clear this water is, you can see the sand:
stjohn4.jpg

... isn't that amazing?
stjohn3.jpg

smile002.gif follow me and my stories @starjewel

Sort:  

That blue sea water was so inviting..... I can soak myself forever in that place..thanks for the awesome photos hope to have the opportunity to travel around and visit the place...

Thank you for your attention my friend. I hope you can visit. It is very beautiful. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54