Travel Korea #01 How to ride Zip-track? Jeon-Nam Jang-heung

in #travel7 years ago

Hi it's been couple of month has been to Jeon-Nam Jang-heung. It was late March or May

I and my friend tried ride Zip-track and it was very fun!

It's placed near Ga-wudo which is peaceful place and Peoples really nice.

We had Su-shi dinner that night There's no Menu on the wall or Printed and Grand mommy only took us 40$ for tons of Low Sea food.

I don't have much photo but I took couple of Video so I made it nicely.

Hopefully enjoy.



Sort:  

I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @oussama16
i will follow you

Hi Nice to meet you :) thanks for watching my Video ^^

you're welcome !! thanks for your follow man !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26