Sort:  

welcome to steemit @stacydewet, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello Stacy! Short simple but descriptive intro... Welcome and have fun here :)

thanks so much!!

$ Voice" A very good publication, well done, my friend, I support you always You are a really wonderful person

Travel to Cape Town, or from there? Is it a big travel destination?

BOTH!! To & From!!! - pretty much to and from anywhere in the world....... it's what I DO ;)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

I most certainly will!! xxx

thanks so much

How bad is rasizm towards white people in South Africa?

I have not experienced it, myself, to be honest, but I see it on the news and social media (which in my opinion just fans the flames).......... SADLY most people abroad, like with ANY country's world news, only see and hear the negative....

I lived in the UK and EU for 2 years in the 90's, and I still would not want to live anywhere but Cape Town :)

I am really waiting to travel to Cape Town. I don't know why, but South Africa is calling me. I have my travel plan - Russia = > China => South Africa

It would be an absolute pleasure to assist you with your itinerary and routing!!

Cape Town is INCREDIBLE - so much to do and so many amazing sights and activities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52