Zagreb (Croatia) at 7am

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

 Zagreb is my home town where I was born and raised and lived whole my life. 

              corner where @buzzbeergeek and I usually meet when we go on a beer 

When I go to work, I have to pass Zagreb's central square called Ban Jelačić Square. It's probably the biggest square in Croatia and central place of Zagreb.

I made a few photos of it at 7am when there's no too much people outside. Later it's full of our residents as well as tourists. I like that. I like that energy of strangers in my home town.

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers! @ssekulji

Sort:  

I wish I can visit Croatia again!

there's no reason you shouldn't :)

Pozdrav from Slovenia! :)) Love Croatia, going to Novigrad in a few day. Can't wait !! Goodluck 2 you!

thx, pozdrav :)

Thank you for sharing. :) @ssekulji

Croatia already been my travel destination for some years. Lookin forward to go there some day :)

Ban's square is awesome! may i add as a message to all that are seeing this and plan to visit Zagreb, be sure to check out The Zagreb Funicular that can take you to upper city.great post bro

Nice city.... it looks peaceful on 7 am. :)

You're from Croatia?! I didn't know... Drago mi je, pozdrav :)))

aha, iz Zagreba. Ti? pozz :)

Pozdrav iz Zadra! :))

pozdrav i tebi! slijedim te :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55