Pieces of Zagreb (Croatia)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

Zagreb is my home town where I was born and raised and lived whole my life. Apart from that I am not Dinamo Zagreb football (soccer) supporter because my favorite club in Croatia is Hajduk Split. :D

Some guys in Zagreb would 'kill' me for this but I don't care. Even when I played football as a kid for Dinamo, even the I was Hajduk Split supporter and I am proud of that. :D

Yesterday while waiting for my turn to see my sport psychologist, I looked around myself and saw another side of Zagreb. It's old part of street called Ilica with old buildings and I saw something brave: someone had guts to climb at the roof of the old big house put his 'graffiti mark' on the other side of the building (first photo).

I can drive quick but I could never be that brave to walk on some roof because I want to make some graffiti mark.

               little street that crosses Ilica (my ex has aparment there)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers! @ssekulji


Sort:  

Naprid Bili!

:D imaš/imate follow

Looks like a very interesting and beautiful hometown to grow up.

you should visit it :)

Yes I will keep this on my checklist....

I would like to see more photos and info of Zagreb in the future. There are so many place in the world to know

nice...you deserve upvote and resteem...

u r welcome...

Whenever I hear of Zagreb it reminds me of a girl we met in Belgium in 1984. Her name was Jelka Pavisic (spelling probably wrong). She was so proud of her hometown Zagreb. Looking forward to more photos from Zagreb!

Unfortunately Hajduk is not doing well lately. Rijeka won. Matjaz Kek is the man. Anyway I like Zagreb and Croatia.

Matjaž Kek is the legend!

we played a show( it was a skate\bmx fest) in Bregana,,had a great time in Zagreb, beautiful city&people. cheers bro

great! cheers :)

I would like to see zagreb from above, maybe you can shot some and participate in #yourcityvibez

i'll try to find something

I've been following you and I love your job, follow me and we help each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64