Old houses (buildings) of Zagreb and Park Ribnjak

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

These days when I was going to see my dentist at Šalata (part of the Zagreb, close to the city Centre), I see some beautiful old houses (buildings) that I want to share with you.

            old and new in one

          Vinkovićeva Street - rare street in the city Centre with free parking zone

Also I discovered one street in the Centre of the Zagreb where's a free parking space and it's incredible. I thought that something like this doesn't exist in Zagreb anymore.

Park Ribnjak is beautiful in this time of the year. It's maybe 500 meters distant from central Zagreb square - Ban Jelačić Square. 

I hope you like my home town. :)

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking. You can find great photos @timsaid :)              

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)           

Grab a beer and enjoy!            

Cheers! @ssekulji  


Sort:  

Looks like such an interesting city,i always wanted to start travelling,i just have some stuff to finish and then im going on a travel spree,who knows,maybe ill pay Zagreb a visit:D how is nightlife there?

night life is great ;)

Haha glad to hear that,maybe ill give it a shot in the near future,see if it compares to Bucharest's nightlife

@ssekulji nice photos. Part looks nice :)
If you have a minute please check my new story about Multimedia Fountain Park in Warsaw, the capital of Poland. I'm sure you will like it!
All the best :)

thanks :)

I think your hometown is beautiful. There is something enchanting about old building and there structures. When I look at a lot of old properties I tend to see a personality within each of them and we all know that they have a story to tell.

great thoughts. thanks :)

Did I miss the name of the country somewhere in the post? I don't recognize the name of the city - Where are you? Where ever it is, looks nice :)

Thanks man - It's already on my list of places to visit...Now more reason to visit :)

Is that really a rock in the park? Or just a statue? Nice! :)

i'll have to see these days :D

I ❤️ Zagreb!
The city with a million hearts!

glad to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30