You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIDAprima - final review

in #travel7 years ago

Hello sir @famunger I had read your post and the first thing I want to say "the time we do spend with our family is best" and its good to see you are with your family on holiday. well all the photos you captured are great and this is a nice place.
I personally like the part where you had ask to receptionist about robot.


Sir I am running @spydo as a bidbot. And want your help to increase my upvote worth through delegation and in return we are providing 85% of the daily reward payout, and we are registered on https://steembottracker.com/. if you are interested, please delegate @spydo. else at least give a try to with small delegation to judge return. . Click here to delegate to @spydo

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment - cannot agree more as family comes for me first.

Also thanks for sharing the bidbot opportunity - I am taking the time to use my SP on my own to help steemit grow. So thanks again but I am not interested.

thanks for your response sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52