Travel with me# Union Market in Southern California

in #travel7 years ago


This market is made out of several small vendors with a twist. The idea of this type of relaxed and very cozy atmosphere is to help keep customers there longer. They also have something for everyone. Literally!

2493 Park Ave
Tustin, CA 92782
Get Directions
Phone number (949) 375-0749
Business websiteunionmarkettustin.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That place looks pretty cool!

You should definitely start vlogging on the camera! It's scary but fun. All those pastas looked yum!

Hi! @kevinli Thank you for stopping by. I often think about vlogging but find myself too shy for that. I have to think about it some more. I have learned a lot from your vids ! Steem on :D

We all started shy! That's why we do it, to be more confident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80