While In Canada...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2177.JPG

This was originally a video however I wanted to submit the same video to a different platform to give it a shot, so I'm switching this post to some photos from my trip to Canada. Hope you enjoy! I won't be doing this again, just wanted to avoid what would appear to be a double post.

IMG_2120.JPG


Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  

Amazing City !!! Have a great time in Toronto my friend

We left already but it was great! Thank you!

Great video and a natural view , I hope to visit Canada soonest ,maybe during my next holiday.

Not a bad idea! Toronto is great! Lots of places to eat, I recommend it!

Amazing Film :D I spent great time watching it :P

Finally just got to watch this. Yes!!! REPPIN THE 6 :D

Good stuff man. Henry's rocks. Although I get most of my stuff on amazon now. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36