You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Myakalsky bush. Zaruchevye

in #travel4 years ago

We ask once again, please.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please add a a hyperlink to your Hive blog in these articles that you have claimed to be the author of:

"Великий Устюг. Церковь Симеона Столпника"

"Щекино (Великоустюгский район)"

"Осаново (Вологда)" 1.

"Осаново (Вологда)" 2.

Also in these sources that we have just found out to be the case of plagiarism:

"Кубенское озеро"

For post: /travel/@evildeathcore/kubenskoye-lake-spatial-minimalism

"Шуйское (Вологодская область)"

For post: /travel/@evildeathcore/shuiskoye-common-features

"Сыворотка (приток Сухоны)"

For post: /travel/@evildeathcore/syvorotkino-the-river-of-syvorotka

"Опоки"

For post: /photography/@evildeathcore/opoki-rocks-on-the-sukhona-river

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Where did you get the idea that I consider myself the author of Wikipedia articles? From the very beginning, I recognized the fact that I copied Wikipedia articles and did not consider it criminal. You ask me for the impossible. I indicated the source in those articles that you indicated, but now you need more. Let's limit ourselves to the exact amount in which I should indicate Wikipedia as the source. I have been on steemit since 2017, I won’t edit all posts for 3 years!

I have an opposite question for you: who will be responsible for false accusations and slander? There are facts of false accusations from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43