You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Kong the king of cities!

in #travel7 years ago

I recently visited Paris -- (For the second time) and was really moved, convinced this was probably my favorite city in the world - however reading this and viewing your wonderful photographs, I'm beginning to think a trip to Hong Kong may be on my list to garner a wider world view of what a major metropolis can offer. Would you suggest Hong Kong as a good first-time visiting destination for somebody new to China? I've also heard nearby Guangzhou is amazing from a Chinese friend of mine.

Sort:  

Yes definitely . Hong Kong is the perfect place to go before heading to mainland china , it will give you just enough of the culture and things to come so you don't freak out when you head into China which is another beast in itself but a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32