You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day in the Alps

in #travel5 years ago

Hey, nice pictures, thanks for sharing that beautiful place.

I tell you that I was in ecstasy looking at your pictures when suddenly I was shocked to see the last pictures where there is chaos and disorder of abandonment.

hehehe was an abrupt shock for the moment, but I understood the importance of showing everything, because the ugly is also part of existence and of us, everything around us has two versions.

the beautiful and the ugly, both coexist in the same place, it's like the positive and the negative, and that makes the story and the experience.

Greetings, happy homecoming.

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out the post!
Heh, yeah, I do enjoy my fair share of chaos, haha!
I think part as to why I like abandoned places is that they usually have interesting stories and if you can't find them online, you can still think about what it could have been! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73