Tropical beaches on the Scottish Coast

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tropical beaches on the Scottish Coast


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I love your photos, I like the idea of ​​focusing on color. Where I come from there are many colors, especially at sunsets. I am from the Caribbean. Good post! 😊
IMG_0708.JPG

Can I vacation inside your camera? :)

Sure, no problem :D As long as you don't block the light I need to go through my lens all is fine :P

just yell something like "move your ass" before you shoot ;)

Interesting :)

They are very cool actually!!

They make me want to jump in a chill, until you realize it is shit cold there hahahah! Cool clicks @soyrosa

YES! Exactly this! Although I even jumped in Lake Baikal, I love cold water :P

You are out of your mind hahahaha, Baikal lake is freezing..BRRRRRR

Wooow! it is so beautiful thanks for sharing dear keep it up i follow you

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=soyrosa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tropical-beaches-on-the-scottish-coast


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You're right the colours can be tropical, but from experience the damn temperature isn't tropical that far up North.

Haha, it indeed isn't! :D It can be quite cold, even in summer :-)

Whoa I like the colors! beautiful location!

Wow the second picture is really stunning! The water is such a lovely color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74