The huntress and the beach scavenger

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The huntress and the beach scavenger


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I love such places :D

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

Great photos

Wonderful thoughts! I love the way you connect the huntress and the observer. I've been the one walking the beach, looking for treasure, and I can also relate to stepping back to seek the beauty in each moment. Fantastic post, thanks for sharing! :)

<3 Did you keep your beach treasures?

Some of them. :)

Yes, I love the tranquility of this posts. I’m jealous that you exude it so well. I’m a city dweller and that’s the scene I’m usually exploring. I’ll go out with a huntress mindset next time — seems very a very intentional but peaceful experience.
And maybe it comes with the added bonus of finding parking downtown easier?? 😆

By the way, I found both of you via the girl powa discord and so glad I did :-) @katrina-ariel @soyrosa

Hi @betterbeing, cool to see you here via #teamgirlpowa! :-) Don't be jealous and indeed find your own pace and peace while walking through the city! I find photography meditative, you can try this in the city too (I'm living in the city as well...) - just keep your eyes open and focus on your breathing. Or do like me and intentively look through a lens (or your phone) to the city :-) Enjoy!

❤️❤️❤️

Wow .. amazing view of the beach. I love this photo. Awesome shot.

Lol. You really are a huntress. Nice shot

handsomely!

i feel cold :) Nice photo

Love that shot. I love to walk along the beach and just take everything in. Photographers are scavengers of memories.

I love that! ‘Scavenger of memories’ might become my tagline ;-)

Awesome click dear keep it up Thanks for sharing

I read fondly. also a very nice photo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49