You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip to Morocco | Travel the world with @thepassenger

in #travel6 years ago

This is a great and detailed post! I was sick my two weeks in Morocco! (The locals joked about it: "Ah, you've been to Fez yes?" since apparently many travelers get sick there.) - and I did all of it by train. My favourite was Chefchouen and I will put up my pictures of that amazing place soon!

Glad to follow you here from now on!

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your words @soyrosa :)I'm sure it must be amazing to go by train... I was sick too but just for a couple of days after Moulay idris. A really bad stomachache and flu...but luckily I recovered fast! I also loved Chefchaouen! Got my follow u2! see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45