You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Trip Update: My Bicycle Was Stolen in London

in #travel6 years ago

:-( Really really really sucky, especially since you seem to sort of be worried about the bike getting stolen and it happened within 5 hours after you checking your bike for the last time. Arrrrgh.

Really hope something good comes out of this but I know it doesn't feel that way now. Good luck @mrprofessor...!

Sort:  

I believe in destiny @soyrosa, if something happens it's because, maybe, it should have happened after all. Maybe if I still had the bike I'd not be entering this survival mode, maybe I would be comfortable and not so focused on finding a job, maybe...

I just need to keep myself occupied so I don't think much about what happend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68