You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #46] Revisiting Kraków | Thoughts | Photography

in #travel6 years ago

So glad we did bump into eachother on the streets and were able to go for a drink! You coming from so far and being so close, it would have been crazy if we hadn't met :D

Great post and I'm hoping your cycle adventures are going well too!

Sort:  

Wasn't it awesome? I'm just sorry that I was so getting sick that day, or else I'd interact much more =/ my whole body was shacking from the fever \o\

The bike trip is going wild, already in Austria woooooooohoo

No worries, we will meet again, I'm super sure of it. Price of STEEM goes up and traveling will get easier for us every year <3 So next year for you SteemFest might be easy to achieve :D

Good luck man, really impressive to be in Austria already! Wow! Hope you're getting to warmer climates soon <3

Maybe I stay till the spring so I can cycle the north of Europe, passing by the Netherlands. I need more of those salty things ahhahaha

LOL!!! Yes, I can feed you those endlessly :') And @guchtere and I can feed you many more crazy Dutch foods as well, we'll make a menu if you decide to come over :')

Ok, that's convincing me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48