You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I went to Jamaica and fell in love ...

in #travel7 years ago

Cool story! I'd love to visit Jamaica too someday, sounds amazing!

We're both 30 years old by the way, and from Europe. I recently finished a project around the topic of women of 30, I might share this soon(ish), maybe you're interested!

Would love to see more travel posts from you!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Please share! I just read your introduction post and I really look forward to following you. What a story you got there! So sorry about your foot, but amazing that you’ve found the strength to keep going. Best, K. :)

Thanks for your kind words! I'll certainly post the series once I've gotten the hang of Steemit a bit more :D In the #experimental phase for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50