[PHOTO] A Puddle in Russia | Travel stories to come

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] A Puddle in Russia | Travel stories to come


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Wow, the red haze is amazing, i have never seen anything like that in the States 🤗. Reminds me of solid shaded lines on a trading chart 😁. What gets me, its in a puddle !! Lolz

Lol! You see red lines everywhere :')

Just the red haze of the clouds 🤗. Very pretty!

Very impressive 😊 colors are so great ✨

That photo is Unreal!!!!!!!! what a beautiful sight!!!!!!!!!

Haha, thanks a lot @snook! It truly was - which was special since the Russian cities are mostly very grey and not that 'friendly' - it's a true present to find a bit of beauty in those surroundings :-)

Nice. I would love to travel though Russia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65