Acapulco is Paradise - Take a Taxi Ride with Me!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I've been in Acapulco with my family for the past month and I must say it is absolutely beautiful! In this video I bring you along with me in a taxi ride over the mountain separating Costa Azul from Playa Diamante. I show you some of the amazing views and talk about life and driving here in Acapulco.

Enjoy!!!

Follow my Steemit feed here: steemit.com/@sovereignbtc
My DTube channel: d.tube/#!/c/sovereignbtc
Sign up for Steem: http://signup.steemit.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That would be Rambo 3, "Rambo in Afghanistan", fighting the Russians alongside the brave Mujahideen! One for the memory hole.

Oops. It was Rambo II, Acapulco doubling for Viet Nam. Never mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30