You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saigon Attractions #22 The Bitexco Financial Tower

in #travel7 years ago

i think appreciator is good try once. min bid- 1.5 sbd
and also try upme. min bid- 2.5 sbd
i think these will be better.
always give min bid, it gives higher payout ratio then giving higher bid.
I just shared my opinion.
I gave 1.5 to appreciator and voted 4.89$. i think its better.
give a try. bot tracker link- https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#free

Sort:  

@sourovafrin I Paid $2 on appreciator my my latest post 13 hours ago. No response whatsoever. I still find buildawhale to be the best by a long way.

@appreciator is a con!I have written three different posts asking why they have totally ignored the post; no response. If I have made a mistake, then fine. But when they ignore it, it is obvious that they are finding something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55